Skip to content

S.I.C49

October 3, 2008

S.I.C49 is another of my favorite places in SL. S.I.C49 is a futuristic city, and the build is amazing. These sims have been created for the setting of an original movie “sick” in Second Life™ Official Website. Perfect for showing off my new sneaks!! These sneaks are awesome. they truely look so real <3. Can you say fatpack? *giggles*. In this picture i am wearing a model from the extended pack. You can only get this model if you buy the extended pack but lemme tell ya its money well spent. These sneaks are now my favorites and they fit so well with my favorite jeans. Picture by Jay Munro…thanks hun. I love it!!  *beams*

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 21, 2010 10:38 am

    You wouldnt happen to know who does the music in that SIM would you? I only wish.Im having a hard time finding out who it is.

Leave a Reply

