Skip to content

Lazy

November 29, 2008

“I’m lazy when I’m lovin’, I’m lazy when I play
I’m lazy with my girlfriend a thousand times a day
I’m lazy when I’m speaking, I’m lazy when I walk
I’m lazy when I’m dancin’ and I’m lazy when I talk”
Artist: X-Press 2 feat. David Byrne
Title: Lazy

Funny song …I love it!.
rqsoon4

rq_001

I was listening to this particular song over and over again and here’s the result [rQ]Lazy Hair…quite my favorite now (will be up in the store on 1st December). And that next to a perfect sexy outfit, with detailed, sharp, properly aligned textures.. and yes I need to share it!

rq_0021

Skin: *REDGRAVE* – 11 Tan Skin -Moon
Hair: [rQ] – [rQ]Lazy~Black
Tatoo:::Garden of Ku & G&G Designs:: – Tattoo the Wired Garden 2.0_GoK
Top: PixelDolls – (PixelDolls) Empire Belted Long Cami: Gingham (Jacket)
Skirt: Shit Luck – *SL* Low Mini Jeans Skirt Black Time
Leggings: Shit Luck – *SL* Tight Fishnet Leggings
Gloves: *RunoRuno* – ~*RunoRuno*~ Zipper Jacket Black (Zipper Jacket Arm Warmers)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

