Skip to content

Torn

February 10, 2009

It all started from the corset. I was looking for a long long time for the perfect corset and Here it is! (The pack comes in a bunch of funky colors at a really really good price).
I love it and I’m pretty  stuck on it! …. as for the rest as usual :) I will let the picture do the talking for me…

00022008-00015

00022008-00014

Skin: *REDGRAVE* – 15b Pale Skin – Leona/*smoky
Hair: [rQ] – new by redQueen [rQ]Torn~Noir

Top: Shit Luck – *SL* Cropped Knit Sweater Sheer
Corset:  Trilobiteware – Leather V
Underwear:  Nylon Outfitters – (NO) Valentine set 3 (bottom)
Pants: *-.-FuK’N’HawT- –  FuK’N’HawT Ripped Tiny Shorts Open Black

Chain belt: JL Second Hand – *JA* chain belt black
Arm warmer:  ★ Action -*Action UNISEX Sculpted Armwarmers – Striped Blue
Gloves: *RunoRuno* – ~*RunoRuno*~ Zipper Jacket Black (Zipper Jacket Arm Warmers)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Grazia Horwitz permalink
    February 15, 2009 4:08 pm

    Very nice styling! I’ve added you to my blogroll and feed… will surely visit again :-)

  2. Rachelle permalink
    March 12, 2010 5:56 pm

    My only question… I have this hair and I had no idea you could change the color of the scarf. How on earth did you do that?

  3. bellatrixmai permalink*
    March 12, 2010 10:34 pm

    Ruth has a blog for her store now. http://rqdesign.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

