Skip to content

I <3 Noobs!

April 26, 2009

Actually, no i dont, but i love the shirt from Atomic that says i <3 noobs. I hope the shirt wont encourage noobs to ask me for money or sex though. So just to be safe i brought my huge gun with me to scare them away *evil giggles*. I must say i love the new Atomic after the rebuild. Great looking sim and lots of cool shops like Naith Smith. I havent taken the Rock’n’Rolla chain off since i bought it. <3

Bellatrix

iheartnoobs

  • Shirt: I <3 Noobs shoulder tee (blue) from Atomic
  • Necklace: Rock’n’Rolla chain from Naith Smith (Mainshop not open yet…can be found in Atomic)
  • Belt: Music belt from Atomic
  • Skin: Leona pale (grey) from Redgrave
  • Hair: Electra (pitch) from Lelutka
  • Leggins: Jam (black) from Sweetest Good-bye and HalfFishnet Stockings from Shit Luck
  • Boots: Soho Boots black suede from Maitreya
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

