Skip to content

Lucky Charm

July 21, 2009

If i had to make a list of my favorite shops in SL, Luck inc would be right ontop. I’m always excited when CK releases new sexyness because i just know its gonna be amazing. The new Charm top from Luck inc is exactly that…amazing. I love the lace detail!

Thanks to a very helpful Snatch model i finally found the pistol tattoo i always wanted but didnt know where to get (always forgets to ask). The tat isnt from Snatch but when she IM’ed me to ask where i got the Charm top i described the tattoo and asked if she knew where to buy it, and she did! Lucky me it was on sale for only 25L.

I found a great and very easy Tutorial on how to make blinds in PS. You can see how i made the picture here.

The pose is from my good friend Magicka Moonites new AO called Seductiva <3

Bellatrix

Lucky Charm

  • Skin: GP Acorn (light) June-Allium2 from Curio
  • Top: Charm top black skullieh from Luck inc
  • Jeans: Low Cut jeans black torned from Luck inc
  • Bracelet: Rock’n’Rolla rosary beads from Naith Smit
  • Piercings: Dlizious set from A&M
  • Tattoo: Meadow’s gun from Rockerswear (25L sale!)
  • Gloves: Skull black nails + tattoo from Cynful
  • Necklace: Hail Mary rosary from SiniStyle
  • Running Eyemakeup: Messy makeup (4) from A&M
  • Hair: Stephanie (night) from Truth
  • Pose: Seductiva by Magicka Red Queen
4 Comments leave one →
  1. Marianne permalink
    August 13, 2009 10:12 am

    Oh damn. I wish I had made that picture! ;) But I will try to follow the tutorial and make my own versions. This is a very good style, and the revolver tattoos are fab.

  2. bellatrixmai permalink*
    August 15, 2009 9:14 pm

    Yay Thank you! I hope you will find the tutorial as useful as i have :)

Trackbacks

  1. Lucky Charm « iheartsl.com Second Life’s largest community blog
  2. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Lucky Charm

Leave a Reply

