Skip to content

Blue Galaxy

September 11, 2009

I have actually had these super cute cyber boots from Blue Galaxy for a while, but just havent gotten around to blog them before now. They are sooo cute!  The hair texture gave me trouble…I wish it was REAL black. Its more like grey and eventhough its mod tinting it makes the texture look weird. However the style is adorable.

Bellatrix <3

Blue Galaxy

9 Comments leave one →
  1. wandasfashion permalink
    September 11, 2009 7:09 am

    The hair is very nice too. Nice pictures :)

  2. bellatrixmai permalink*
    September 11, 2009 7:54 am

    Thank you :)

  3. September 11, 2009 2:32 pm

    Nice pics and nice bodytank :)
    Thank you.

  4. bellatrixmai permalink*
    September 11, 2009 3:41 pm

    yeah its really sexy :p great work Sergio! :)

  5. Chillatrix permalink
    September 11, 2009 7:11 pm

    I loveeee the style of those boots! I tried going to the store though and it wouldn’t let me. :(

    I recently found your blog though and I have to say I looovee your style! It has inspired a lot of my shopping! :D

  6. Eduard permalink
    September 11, 2009 9:50 pm

    Blue Galaxy seems to no longer exist :(

  7. bellatrixmai permalink*
    September 11, 2009 10:35 pm

    Thank you Chillatrix yay i’m glad you like it :)(luv your name :p)

    Maybe the region was down…I just TP’ed to Blue Galaxy and its open now :)

    Here is a fresh slurl just in case: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Blue%20Galaxy/165/91/28

Trackbacks

  1. Blue Galaxy « iheartsl.com Second Life’s largest community blog
  2. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Blue Galaxy

Leave a Reply

