Skip to content

NOMOS

November 1, 2009

I found an amazing sim! There are so many perfect picture locations in this sim i didnt know where to begin. Nomos is a gothic futuristic city with gritty dark alleys and streets with bright neon lights. I’m gonna take alot of my pictures there from now on. You have been warned :p

Location: Nomos (Try different skysettings when you’re there. I used Verdigris on Emerald)

I love the new dress from SK Designs. I have a thing for minidresses and this one is really cute <3

Bellatrix

NOMOS

Leave a Reply

