Skip to content

Prototype.

January 31, 2010

“I moved on,
A fixed me,
Ignoring,
Malfunction inside.
And found out,
I could hide,
I never made the cut.”
-Sepiamusic.


-Hair is SuperPony in black by Armidi.
-Collar is Black Collar II by Dirty Cute. (Yay I found the LM!)
-Skin is Battle Royale, pure by Curio.
-Breast Enhancer is worn by Linc.
-Tattoos are “Remember that I love you”, freebie by Piddle.
-Nails are Black long nails Classic by MStyle.
-Outfit is Extrem Shirt in black by Xplosion.
-Necklace is a freebie I found a very very long time ago.
-Wristbands are a freebie by Grasp.
-Piercing is Gothic Cross by G. G Addicted.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 31, 2010 8:15 pm

    The first look to this blog is so impressive and gorgeous – full of colors.
    Looks like an ocean of freebies. Really liked your creations.
    Added you to my favorite sites.
    Thanks

  2. DahliaSwan permalink*
    January 31, 2010 10:15 pm

    Aw thank you very much. There are many other looks by my blog partner and original blog creator Bellatrix as well as mine in here. (: I still need to post more, but I’m so glad you like this. (:

Trackbacks

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Prototype.

Leave a Reply

