Skip to content

Goodbye

May 17, 2010

I have decided to stop blogging. I’m rarely online anymore so i’m not able to keep the blog up to date. It was fun but its time for me to move on from sl. I’ll leave the blog as it is and who knows maybe i will come back some day, but for now its goodbye…

To all the amazing people i have met in sl…I will miss you and i will come say hi once in a while <3

16 Comments leave one →
  1. May 18, 2010 7:01 am

    Hurry back, sweetheart.

    <3

  2. May 18, 2010 1:15 pm

    i never had the chance to meet you, but always loved your style and blog. i was sad to read this today, but wish you well :D take care<3

  3. bellatrixmai permalink*
    May 19, 2010 11:59 am

    Thank you <3
    I'm gonna miss blogging. I wish i had more time… :(

  4. jcliassi permalink
    May 19, 2010 3:48 pm

    <3

  5. Renee permalink
    May 19, 2010 5:16 pm

    That’s so sad to hear, you did an amazing job on this blog, but I totally understand. I hope you come back eventually, and have a great time away from sl!

  6. MistyBlue Brandi permalink
    May 20, 2010 7:53 pm

    Awww i’m so so sorry too hear your leaving us. I’ve found some amazing things via your blog including my Lara skins addiction *winks*

    I do hope you come back but if not, have a wonderful life :)

  7. bellatrixmai permalink*
    May 21, 2010 10:33 am

    Thank you guys <3

  8. May 26, 2010 11:18 pm

    I am going through withdrawals. I followed this blog religiously. Oh what will I ever do when I am in a fashion fix. I started my own fashion blog to keep Bella’s tradition going. I am in no way trying to take her place, but simply follow in her footsteps. Thanks for all you have done for us fashion starved. I hope you all feel free to give me pointers and tips.

    Lets keep SL sexy!

    http://inayarajal.wordpress.com

    <3 Nya

  9. Belatrix Blackadder permalink
    May 31, 2010 3:49 pm

    So sorry to hear, Bella – hope you get the bug again! tc :3

  10. bellatrixmai permalink*
    June 3, 2010 2:13 pm

    Awww Thank you Inaya. It means alot to me that my blog has inspired you to start your own blog. I hope it will be as fun for you as it has been for me. Blogging IS fun and i will miss it. Just browsing through all my favorite sl fashion blogs makes me miss it so much. I’m gonna miss playing around with outfits, exploring sl for interesting photolocations etc. So i hope you will have fun with it and i cant wait to see what you come up with <3

    Thank you Belatrix! (fab name :p)

    <3 Bellatrix

  11. Maddie Rosca permalink
    June 6, 2010 7:41 pm

    Hi Bella
    Belatrix Blackadder gave me your blog website many many moons ago and even tho I havent been in SL since last year I still popped onto your blog to see the latest stuff.
    Will miss the updates and your insight into the cool gear you manage to find in there.
    Many thanks for your inspiration and your hours of hard work put into your blog. I will miss it.

    Thank you x
    Maddie

  12. bellatrixmai permalink*
    June 10, 2010 5:23 pm

    Thank you Maddie <3

  13. Josh permalink
    June 13, 2010 4:28 am

    Awww Bella I will miss sending girls links to your blog :P

  14. bellatrixmai permalink*
    June 13, 2010 4:31 am

    awww faker :p

  15. June 20, 2010 12:29 pm

    Sorry to see you go…I enjoyed your blog so much. You always had great photos and a really cool fashion sense. Maybe you’ll find time to come back some day!!!! Good luck to you.

Trackbacks

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Goodbye

Leave a Reply

