Skip to content

Swallow people whole.

January 5, 2011

“And soon, I’ll swallow people whole,
I’ll have back what strangers stole.”

-Receiving End of Sirens.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Nalysia permalink
    January 17, 2011 4:23 pm

    I LOVE this look, but when I went to Lelutka I can’t find it anywhere :( What part of the store is it in?

  2. Dahlia Swan permalink*
    January 19, 2011 12:19 pm

    Aw. I would have to check again, I blogged an old outfit that time so perhaps it is no longer there. Lelutka changed their store since then. I should take a look and see if it’s been taken away or something!

  3. Kalia permalink
    February 5, 2011 9:45 am

    Love this look. Is the shape used in this pic the Shape: Bella Female Shape – [ Skream! ] that you’ve blogged in the past. I see the date is a year old on the post with the shape listed. I’d love to buy this shape. :)

  4. Dahlia Swan permalink*
    February 5, 2011 11:56 am

    Hey! Thank you! (: And no this is my shape, I created it. XD It’s the one I always use in all my blog posts!

Leave a Reply

