Skip to content

In for the kill.

February 3, 2011

I’m going in for the kill,
I’m doing it for a thrill,
Oh I’m hoping you’ll understand,
And not let go of my hand.
-La Roux.

  • Skin is :::Buty:::*TanSkin*J1(Make up)*BT ( Shiny ) by *JeSyLiLO* (Beautiful eye make up.)
  • Hair is Raine by Kin.
  • Necklace is Eden choker by [p/a].
  • Tattoo is Lone Rose by Aitui.
  • Upper part of this dress is Mini Lace Dress by InimitablyDesign.  [Perhaps renamed or closed since I cannot find it.]
  • Lower part of this dress is the high waist black skirt by {SMS}.
  • Stockings are PantyHose black Embroidery Rose fishnet by *Shop Toshy*. (I just adore them.)
  • Face mask is face mask lace version 2 by Garage.
  • Taped wrists are by Sinistyle.
  • Knife is a Halloween thing I had.
2 Comments leave one →
  1. Renee permalink
    February 3, 2011 11:36 pm

    Gorgeous!
    As far as the top though, who does the item say is the designer? Like when you right click on it in your inventory and view the properties/information. Sorry, I’m just extra interested cause I really want that and the necklace. <3

  2. Dahlia Swan permalink*
    February 5, 2011 7:22 am

    Thank you!! I’m glad you like it! <3 The top creator is Mell McMahon and the necklace creator is Kikis Homewood! Hope you find what you need! (:

Leave a Reply

