Skip to content

Lemon.

March 26, 2011

“They’ve clipped my wings again,
tore them apart again,
then left me.”
-KatyRose.

  • Skin is Winter by Curio.
  • Hair is REN by Magika.
  • Lashes are 3D NonAlpha Lashes by CATWA. ( Really cool Prim lashes! Never seen anything like them before!)
  • Tattoos are old, Butterfly tattoos by AITUI.
  • Face Tattoos are Dirty Tears by Skin Deep.
  • Horns are Bite Horns by Illusions.
  • Wings are Angel Wings (Black) by Fairlight.
  • Piercings are The Crux, Slide, Female by -.HOD.– .
  • Rosary is The Crosary by -.HOD.-. ( I am in love with it. )
  • Belly Piercing is Gemma by ROZOREGALIA.
  • Jeans are Low Unbuttoned Jeans Ripped by SassyKitty. ( I love them!)
  • Panties are Slide ‘Em Off panties, Kill, also by SassyKitty. ( I love those too!)
  • Boots are Devil Boots by PixelFashion. (But I only found them on SLX, and now I can’t take them off!)
  • As always my poses are by Everglow.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

