Skip to content

Insilico

May 5, 2011

I love taking pictures at Insilico, but today SL hated me. First i crashed after spending ages editting my piercing and when i came back all my work was down the drain. Ofcourse i didnt notice until i was looking at the pictures in Photoshop so i had to take a second closeup and then the background wouldnt rez. So i am not happy with the pictures but i am too lazy to do it over :p

I have stolen Dahlia’s fav boots for this picture XD

Bellatrix 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Leah permalink
    May 29, 2011 11:22 am

    I love this look, where is the Collar from?

  2. Bellatrix Mai permalink*
    June 4, 2011 6:21 pm

    Thank you :) The collar is from Cobrahive. I forgot to list it in the credits *hangs head in shame*

Leave a Reply

