Skip to content

Clown

August 17, 2011

Amby showed me this amazing sim. It’s perfect for pictures, so i decided to go there and experiment with shadows.

Location

Bellatrix <3

  • Skin: Elena Black 2 – Al Vulo
  • Makeup: Clown A3 – {D.A}
  • Hair: Luna – Magika
  • Shirt: Grey Baggy Pullover – Gawk
  • Pants: Short Bazic Pants – Cool Poison
  • Piercings: Belly: Thrust, Face: Sideswept – HoD
  • Belt: Chained Belt – Pepper
  • Feet: Exotix Jolie Pied – SLink
3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 18, 2011 6:07 pm

    Love your photo. I highlighted in in my What I Like column for Shopping Cart Disco. In the column I choose a few of what I think are the best of the recent fashion blogs. I hope you like it. http://shoppingcartdisco.com/?p=19326

  2. August 18, 2011 6:07 pm

    Love your photo. I highlighted in in my What I Like column for Shopping Cart Disco. In the column I choose a few of what I think are the best of the recent fashion blogs. I hope you like it.

  3. Bellatrix Mai permalink*
    August 19, 2011 3:51 pm

    Aww Thank you very much. I am honored! <3

Leave a Reply

