Skip to content

Fear.

December 15, 2011

“No one, no one here,
Follow, follow fear,
I am, I am here,
Follow, follow fear.”
-Gemini.

I’ve been dying to blog these boots. As usual, too beautiful, and only by SLink. I’m SO happy Phoenix now has mesh and I can wear them all day and all night! I will be reblogging them again and again for they are my new favorites! Okay here we go..

  • Boots are Leather Thigh Boots (Black) by SLink. (Mesh)
  • Corset is J’s Laced-Up Corset by J’s.
  • Gloves are Pirate gloves straight cut by Illusions.
  • Stockings are Fishnet whites by Erratic.
  • Belt is the Combat Belt (Female) by The Abyss.
  • Hair is Victoria by LeLutka.
  • Underwear is Lace Belted thong. (Came with the corset from The Abyss)
  • Piercing is Sanctus Piercing by Twee. (I love it!)
  • Collar is, sadly I cannot remember and I cannot tell when I click on it. (Perhaps it is in my old posts.)
  • Chain on hand is custom made.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

