Skip to content

Oh My Stars.

June 24, 2012

“Oh my, my,
oh my stars.
Everything, you see is ours.
Or it could be,
if you would try.
I wish you would,
I wish you might.”
-Andrew Belle.

  • Skin is Shams Light Skin by *JeSyLiLO*.
  • Teeth are also by *JeSyLiLO*.
  • Hair is Eve by / WASABI PILLS /.
  • Piercings are Vicious by { four }.
  • Sleeves tattoos are Black Widow by GOK.
  • Hands tattoos are La Mano (Terra) by La Malvada Mujer.
  • Short necklace is Valentine Necklace by ~Pepper~.
  • Long necklace is The Key Necklace by KOSH.
  • Cardigan is Summer Cardigan (Beige) by *chronokit*. (Mesh) (SO amazing! Actually I love the entire store.)
  • Shorts are Soley Shorts by [NV]. <3 (Mesh)
  • Sandals and Feet are Llena Sandals (Brown) by Slink.  (Mesh) (I love!)
  • Pants in second photo are Tyra Jeans by Linc.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

