Skip to content

Closer Than This.

August 9, 2012

“We used to be closer than this,
we used to get closer than this.”
-The XX.

So Bells kept telling me to get these wings on my head, but I always postponed it then I finally caved in and I am glad. I love them.  And of course, I cannot get over these sneakers by 2Real! I am totally in love with how adorable they are, and now I have wings everywhere, yay. Also, I am loving this falling shoulder Cardi by Beusy!

  • Skin is Sapphire (Lumiel-Purel) by Leafy.
  • Tattoo is To The Ends of The Earth by BlackFeet.
  • Hands Tattoos are by La Malvada Mujer.
  • Lipstick is Flavour Lipstick Goth by .Pekka..
  • Ears are stretched elven ears by :GAUGED:.
  • Cross on chest is Provocation Piercing Prt. 2 by .HOD.  (<3 HOD!)
  • Claws are Black Claws by La Malvada Mujer.
  • Wings on head are Icarus wings by Flightless.
  • Cardigan is Casual Cardi (Black) by Beusy. (Mesh)
  • Lips and forehead piercings are Sanctus Piercings by Twee.
  • Hair is Minna by [Burley](Mesh)
  • Necklace one is Aro Necklace by COBRAHIVE.
  • Necklace two is  Sanctuary necklace by KOSH.
  • Tank is The Tank by SU!.
  • Sneakers are F-Wings by 2Real. (Mesh)
  • Jeans are Low Jeans by [Pumpkin](Mesh)

And I just thought I’d share how brilliant the HUD is for the F-Wings Sneakers. You get so many options and so many colors and you can edit each and every aspect of the shoe itself to make it unique to your liking! This is the HUD, which I think is one of the best I’ve seen on SL!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

