Skip to content

Niam.Niam – Soft Liner

September 21, 2012

I made this eyeliner to match the pink bow for a picture i wanted to make…. I ended up working on making other colors instead of the blog picture. I am happy with how it turned out. The colors are muted and soft and the eyeliner is slimmer than the Neon Liner. I made it in 6 different colors + 1 Eyeliner only layer. The colors are: Nude, Baby Blue, Pink Rose, Off White, Violet, Mint and Eyeliner only. I put a stylecard in the folder but i plan to blog the outfit sometime during the weekend. I hope you like it <3

You can get it here!

Bellatrix <3

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

