Skip to content

Contagion.

January 10, 2013

Contagion.

ContagionII.

“Your world is diseased,
she’ll never be,
what I was.”

So I finally gave in and grabbed my first pair of Lolas! I was lost for a whole day thinking I’d wasted my money due to looking like a total noob with gigantic prim-looking boobs. Then I asked Amber how to fix these Lolas and she explained skin appliers to me and now I’m HAPPY. Thank you Amber! <3

  • Skin is Sia by League.
  • Hair is Volume by Magika. (Mesh)
  • Head wings are Icarus wings by Flightless.
  • Lipstick is Flavour Lipstick Goth by .Pekka..
  • Piercing one with nose spiral is Vicious by { four }.
  • Piercing two (nostril) is Nostril Piercing by .:Ko’oeku:.(New & Mesh!)
  • Collar is Bound Collar by Linc(Mesh)
  • Vest is part of  Corset System Dress by KAS Designs.
  • Goggles are K_gs Razaera  by Kumaki. (Mesh)
  • Boobs are Tango by Lolas. (With League applier.)
  • Ears are Seelie ears by Illusions. (Mesh & beautiful!)
  • Guns are SMG7 by Blue Works Studio. (Mesh)
  • Boots are the Tall Leather Boots by Slink(Mesh)
  • Stockings one are side gartered stockings by League.
  • Stockings two are thermal stockings by League.
  • Gloves are pirate gloves by Illusions.
  • Arm strap is by Fet!sh.
  • Skirt is Mini Skirt Vinyl by Happy Undead. (Mesh)
4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 10, 2013 1:51 pm

    I just bought my first pair too..not sure on when I’ll actually wear them, but you never know!

  2. Dahlia Swan permalink*
    January 10, 2013 2:28 pm

    Aww :D They are actually fun to have! Enjoy!

  3. Reese Brody permalink
    July 26, 2013 1:11 am

    Hi, do you know what skin applier I can use for Arya sunkissed by Al Vulo, I have been asking others and the skin creator but never get a response:(

  4. Bellatrix Mai permalink*
    July 26, 2013 9:37 am

    You would have to use an Al Vulo skin applier. Often skin creators have the same skintones for their various skins. I would go to Al Vulo and look for a sunkissed tango applier…

Leave a Reply

